![]() |
|
|
|||
do not confuse game management for A/DA. Lets use your carrying in the back court senario: JVHS and below probably
no call with a verbal, HS and above called, any level in a blowout team behind no call, team ahead call. Officiate to the level of the play involved thats game management not A/DA. By the way In the 4 camps I have done this summer HS,College & ABA in 2 of the levels we were told the quickest way to clean up the post was to enforce the 3 second rule how about that for a change. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|