| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			do not confuse game management for A/DA. Lets use your carrying in the back court senario: JVHS and below probably 
no call with a verbal, HS and above called, any level 
in a blowout team behind no call, team ahead call. Officiate to the level of the play involved thats game management not A/DA.  By the way In the 4 camps I have done this summer HS,College & ABA in 2 of the levels we were told the quickest way to clean up the post was to enforce the 3 second rule how about that for a change. 
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |