The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 19, 2004, 09:11pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 1,988
One a player who isn't in control of the ball, is it 1 or 2 feet that must be inbounds in order for him to legally touch the ball. An official in my area said 2, but here everyone says 1, I'm just wondering which one it is??
__________________
Never underestimate the power of stupid people in large groups
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:21pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1