The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Apr 18, 2004, 01:35pm
certified Hot Mom tester
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: only in my own mind, such as it is
Posts: 12,918
If the contact caused by A1 was at the level of contact that would have induced you to call a foul at any other point in the game, then yes. If not, then no.

Only you can decide, since determining the level of contact that you would consider worthy of a foul call is totally subjective.

Did you ask your partner later? If so, what did she/he say? (can you tell Juulie's influence here?)
__________________
Yom HaShoah
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:53am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1