The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 19, 2004, 04:46pm
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Re: Re: Re: Absolutely

Quote:
Originally posted by Bart Tyson
Quote:
Not really. If either of the fouls is ruled intentional, you get 2 FT's for that one, and 1 FT for the other foul. If both are called intentional, then 4 FT's are taken. A throw-in at the closest OOB spot to the intentional foul goes along with the call too.
What, you mean the team doesn't get the next TWO possessions? [/B]
You could probably get away with that too. Nobody's gonna have a clue what you're calling anyway.

Can you imagine calling an intentional foul? And then getting the penalties wrong after you did call it?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:15am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1