|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			College game.  A1 shoots and is fouled.  Coach B goes a little bonkers and gets a "T".  Officials administer shooting foul shots first.  After both are completed, Coach B "reminds" officials that "T" shots should have been first.  Officials agree.  What do you do if: A) both FT's were made B) first FT made, second missed 
				__________________ No Brains.....No Headaches!! | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			After talking with about 30 officials regarding this issue, only one thing is clear.  This seems to be a gray area. Here's my take. Because the shooter of the first two FT's was not chosen by the captain and/or coach, FT's were awarded to the wrong player, therefore are unmerited and are correctable. Re-shoot the "T" FT's, then line everybody up and shoot the foul shots. I DON'T think you can take the results of the first two and apply them after the second two are shot. Please find in the rule book where it says that one.   
				__________________ No Brains.....No Headaches!! | 
|  | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  |