The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 14, 2004, 03:48pm
Adam's Avatar
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally posted by Viking32
College game. A1 shoots and is fouled. Coach B goes a little bonkers and gets a "T". Officials administer shooting foul shots first. After both are completed, Coach B "reminds" officials that "T" shots should have been first. Officials agree. What do you do if:

A) both FT's were made
B) first FT made, second missed

If the 2nd shot is made (1st shot is irrelevant), you give the ball to B after the T shots. If the 2nd shot is missed, you go to the arrow after the T Shots. Now, I don't know where you'd put the ball in play here, under A's basket?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:38am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1