![]() |
|
|||
I actually had a question on this topic that i was going to post later on.
But here's a great place to do it. If the ball carrier is pushing off or holding the defender, even though the defender doesn't have legal guarding posistion, is it still a player control foul. I only thought that guarding posistion applied to block/charge rule. But a lot of coaches seem to think otherwise. I'm just wondering if i'm wrong or if they are?
__________________
Never underestimate the power of stupid people in large groups ![]() |
|
|||
and on tjhe screen also
Quote:
Sure it could be, but many times the girl has good position and then as she rolls for the ball, the coach wants to have a moving screen called. Thanks David |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|