View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 13, 2004, 10:53pm
ref18 ref18 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 1,988
I actually had a question on this topic that i was going to post later on.

But here's a great place to do it.

If the ball carrier is pushing off or holding the defender, even though the defender doesn't have legal guarding posistion, is it still a player control foul. I only thought that guarding posistion applied to block/charge rule. But a lot of coaches seem to think otherwise. I'm just wondering if i'm wrong or if they are?
__________________
Never underestimate the power of stupid people in large groups
Reply With Quote