|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			I actually had a question on this topic that i was going to post later on. But here's a great place to do it. If the ball carrier is pushing off or holding the defender, even though the defender doesn't have legal guarding posistion, is it still a player control foul. I only thought that guarding posistion applied to block/charge rule. But a lot of coaches seem to think otherwise. I'm just wondering if i'm wrong or if they are? 
				__________________ Never underestimate the power of stupid people in large groups   | 
| 
 | |||
| 
				
				and on tjhe screen also
			 Quote: 
 Sure it could be, but many times the girl has good position and then as she rolls for the ball, the coach wants to have a moving screen called. Thanks David | 
|  | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  |