The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 13, 2004, 01:25am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: clinton, utah
Posts: 244
The try by A1 is a legal attempt, so the foul by B1 will result in either one or two shots, depending on if the basket is good and we count it. The player control foul by A1 negates the basket, therefore two shots for A. Because of the PC foul by A1, the lane will be cleared and following the two shots B will inbound the ball.
__________________
Ron
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:16pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1