The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old Mon Feb 09, 2004, 03:06pm
Official Forum Member

This is my first year, but I seem to have problem when my partners are calling stuff in my primary. Yeah, I'll be the first to admit, I do miss little sutff. But for the most part I feel I have a good angle on things and some non-violations right in front of me have been called violations by my partner. For instance, A1 goes up for a jump shot and B1 hits the ball clearly out of A1 hands directly down and A1 recovers. My partner blows a travel. Am I wrong in this case???? Also, what are some good ways in letting my partner know to trust me and stay in their primary??? Thanks in advance.
Old Mon Feb 09, 2004, 03:50pm
Official Forum Member

Quote:
Originally posted by guammy79
This is my first year, but I seem to have problem when my partners are calling stuff in my primary. Yeah, I'll be the first to admit, I do miss little sutff. But for the most part I feel I have a good angle on things and some non-violations right in front of me have been called violations by my partner. For instance, A1 goes up for a jump shot and B1 hits the ball clearly out of A1 hands directly down and A1 recovers. My partner blows a travel. Am I wrong in this case???? Also, what are some good ways in letting my partner know to trust me and stay in their primary??? Thanks in advance.