The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 09, 2004, 08:14pm
rr rr is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 2
>> NCAA 2-13.5 disagrees: Art. 5. Start the timing device when a player in bounds legally touches or is touched by the ball on a throw-in

You are absolutely correct. My mistake for referring to the older rules and "older" experience running the shot clock.

-rr
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:12pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1