The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 05, 2004, 09:24pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 1,988
I think i phrased that wrong. I should have said that he can touch it once it passes the out of bounds plane and into his coaching box.

Although i can't find a rule to support this, i might be wrong.
__________________
Never underestimate the power of stupid people in large groups
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:53am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1