The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 05, 2004, 08:04pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Irving, Texas
Posts: 675
The original post does not indicates the player grasped the ring. If the player did then it certainly is a T.
I don't think it is a T if the player only grabbed the net, pulled hard enough to snap the ring. Just BI.

Oops, I see the detail at the bottom of the post that mentions intentional ring grasping.

__________________
- SamIAm (Senior Registered User) - (Concerning all judgement calls - they depend on age, ability, and severity)
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:10am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1