The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 05, 2004, 12:23am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
If he hangs on the rim for no reason, it's a T. During this time, the ball is dead. So, the contact between B1 and A2 would have to be intentional or flagrant to be called. It would be a technical foul, since the ball is dead.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:14am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1