The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 28, 2004, 09:15am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 19
I have Two questions

1. A-1 is driving toward the basket for an apparant goal when the official, while trailing the play advancing in the direction in which the ball is being advanced, is cursed by the Head coach of Team B. How should the official rule this situation?
2. A-1 is driving toward the basket. B-1 is in legal guarding position. As play progresses, B-1 acting as though charged, falls to the floor. The official rules a technical foul on B-1. Is the official correct?

Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:37pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1