The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 27, 2004, 02:08pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 71
Can you folks help me out on this situation?

A1 drives to basket for a layup. A1 is fouled on the shot. The ball seems to be going in but A2 jumps up and contacts the ball while it is still in the net. So I know we have BI for that and therefore we cancel the basket. Does A1 now shoot 2 free throws? Thanks for the help.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:33am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1