The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 15, 2004, 10:41am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 166
Send a message via AIM to stewcall
Quote:
Originally posted by Snaqwells
If you call this, it's a player T. He's still a player until he and his coach are notified (I think both have to be told before he's considered bench personnel).
However, are you going to call this?
No T was called. The player was not show boating- upset with self. I was just thinking about the situation for future reference

thanks
Stew
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:16am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1