The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 14, 2004, 08:26am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Posts: 391
Quote:
Originally posted by SteveF
Was that correct call or would you say that A never had team control?
Sure they did. They had team control when A1 had the ball. The ball then gains FC status by touching A2, and the ball gained BC status when it crossed back over the division line. A3 first to touch - violation.
__________________
Dan R.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:07am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1