The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 13, 2004, 12:37pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 48
Cool

No, A-1 can't run then end line. Once ball was put into play and time-out granted. He loses the luxury to run the end line. Now if A-1 calls time-out before the throw-in then after the time-out A-1 may run the end line.
__________________
BC
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:35pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1