The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 13, 2004, 11:43am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally posted by TPS2859
LETS SAY A1 IS INBOUNDING THE BALL AFTER A MADE SHOT FROM TEAM B. A1 PASSES THE BALL IN TO A2, A2 THEN CALLS A TIME OUT. THE QUESTION IS, AFTER THE TIME OUT AND A1 INBOUNDS THE BALL AGAIN AT THE BASELINE CAN HE RUN THE BASELINE AS BEFORE?

THANKS
Why are ya yelling?

Yes, he can run.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:24am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1