The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 20, 2003, 08:35am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Oregon, OH
Posts: 166
Cool

Quote:
Originally posted by jr
ok, this didn't happen, but it ALMOST did...i want to know your input...

a12 is fouled by b25 in the frontcourt. after the foul, a12 swings his elbows in a manner due a 'new' violation (no 'old' T). the original foul by b25 constituted a 1-1 situation.

what is call? we have to shoot the 1-1, but after that????

After that there is nothing because of the dead ball except a few well chosen words to the participants that the officiating crew will take care of business and that sort of activity is uncalled for-where there is smoke there is fire.

[Edited by MOFFICIAL on Dec 20th, 2003 at 07:37 AM]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:47pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1