The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 17, 2003, 08:25am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,240
Quote:
Originally posted by Jesse James
Pardon my ignorance, but when I last officiated (years ago), things were obviously different. If A1 has the ball out of bounds (after a made bucket) and passes to A2, who is also out of bounds, is it now legal for B to reach through the plane and intercept that pass?
No. That's not the play being discussed in this thread.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:05am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1