The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 14, 2003, 12:36pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Posts: 426
Send a message via AIM to dhodges007 Send a message via Yahoo to dhodges007
NCAA men rules: Shooting two free throws and A5 goes and sits down after A1 has the ball to shoot (no subs were beckoned). Coach is screaming for a timeout to get the 5th player back on the court. What is the correct ruling?

Is it a T for leaving the court in this situation and if not/so what is the reference?

Tks,
Denny
__________________
~Hodges

My two sense!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:21pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1