View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 14, 2003, 12:36pm
dhodges007 dhodges007 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Posts: 426
Send a message via AIM to dhodges007 Send a message via Yahoo to dhodges007
NCAA men rules: Shooting two free throws and A5 goes and sits down after A1 has the ball to shoot (no subs were beckoned). Coach is screaming for a timeout to get the 5th player back on the court. What is the correct ruling?

Is it a T for leaving the court in this situation and if not/so what is the reference?

Tks,
Denny
__________________
~Hodges

My two sense!
Reply With Quote