The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 16, 2000, 09:16am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 3
Question

A player is in control of the ball (and therefore there is team control) when he is holding or dribbling the ball. But how do you rule when A2 "controls" a one-handed rebound after a missed try by A1, and one-hands a pass to A3 who first touches the ball in A's backcourt?
__________________
Stevan Davis
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:28pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1