The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 05, 2003, 01:56pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 1
Question

Player1 advances the ball into the front court and pulls up seeing Player2 (his point guard) slightly trailing. Player1 lobs a leading pass, still in the front court to Player2. Player2, still in backcourt when pass leaves Player1, leaps across mid court and recieves pass while airborn in front court but before landing in frontcourt. BALL clearly stays frontcourt. Is there a violation ?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:12pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1