The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 08, 2003, 01:12pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 1
Smile

A1 shoots and miss. B1 gets the defensive rebound and throws the ball upcourt for a fast break. Before the ball crosses the midcourt line, it was partially blocked by A2 but the ball still rolls across the midcourt line. A3 gets the loose ball from his own half and dribbles upcourt again.

Is this considered backcourt violation against team A considering that the ball touches A2, goes backcourt and is returned upcourt by A3.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:37am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1