The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 05, 2003, 02:08am
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by nine01c
In 4.40.4 SitB, the play involves a ball that has fallen below the ring level and B2 did not legally touch it (it bounced off the shoulder), thus the 2 points.
Please cite a rule to me that states B2 has illegally touched the ball when it bounces off his shoulder. Are you gonna call B2 for GT for this "illegal" touching?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:41am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1