The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 01, 2003, 12:46am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally posted by Tnovak
I eventually ruled that the foul would be charged as a team foul, but not as a personal foul. I am almost certain that this is the correct call and have seen it in the rulebook, but cannot find it now.

Can anyone tell me where it is in the book? Also, can you, by rule, consult the scorer in this case?
It wasn't the correct call, as there is no such rule.

BTW, welcome to the board.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:37am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1