![]() |
|
|||
|
Re: Clarification
Quote:
[/B][/QUOTE]We've had long discussions on this one before,believe me. ![]() See NFHS casebook play 10.4.4SitA: "Post players A1 and B1 begin punching each other and play is stopped".......Ruling: "A1 and B1 are charged with flagrant fouls and are disqualified, but no free throws will result from the double personal fouls". There are also references in the book(which I ain't gonna look up) that reference fighting as a flagrant technical foul also. End result is the same. Both flagrant. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|