The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 20, 2003, 07:36pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 81
Was reading last night

I was actually reading the rule & case books last evening (insert applause here) and I came upon the rule that a player cannot inbound it and be the first player to touch it.

This would prevent a player from inbounding to themselves if they are the only one on their team remaining. So each time they inbound it they would likely turn it over.

Hopefully I'll never see this kind of situation.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:46pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1