The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 18, 2003, 12:23pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Portland, Oregon
Posts: 9,466
Send a message via AIM to rainmaker
Quote:
Originally posted by zebraman
Errant pass from A1 to A2 bounds towards sideline directly towards coach of team B who is legally standing and coaching his players. A2 has a play to save the ball, but Coach B instinctively grabs the ball as it is coming towards him.

1) In your judgment, Coach B actually touched the ball while it was still over the playing court.

2) In your judgment, Coach B touched the ball while it was over the out-of-bounds area.

What do you have?

Thanks,

Z
Sitch 1 --Technical Foul.

Sitch 2 -- No clue.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:04am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1