The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 07, 2003, 04:01pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,194
Quote:
Originally posted by Joel Poli
Hawk Coach,
The question states "A—1's bounce pass to A—2 touches the division line and then touches the floor in the frontcourt" which puts the ball in the frontcourt.
It doesn't matter where the ball is.

Only that A touched it before it went backcourt and after it went backcourt.

Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:52pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1