The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 28, 1999, 01:23pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 149
Post

A1 has started a try for basket in the paint when he is fouled by B1.
After the foul and while still in the act of continuous motion, A1 goes airborne.
Before A1 went airborne, B2 had established legal guarding position in the paint.
A1 makes the shot and then lands all over B2.

What's the call---also, would the call be different if A1 had not shot the ball but just landed on B2 still holding the ball(he would still be in continuous motion.)

How bout it Mark?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:30am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1