The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Nov 02, 2003, 08:45pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 1,050
Tonight's zone meeting brought up this situation. NCAA rules: A4 is standing in the front court, his pass is deflected by B4 into the backcourt. When does the 10 second count begin? When the ball touches the backcourt or when the ball is touched by a team A player in the backcourt?

Jay
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:21pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1