Thread: 10 second count
View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 03, 2003, 02:27am
JeffTheRef JeffTheRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 200
Because there is still team control . . . eh . . .

which leads to one of the other amazing circumstances that truly, and rightly, never gets called - at least by Fed rules, during a loose ball team control remains with the team that had control, so that, in theory, you can have a 3-second violation during a long loose ball episode . . . right? Same thing during an interrupted dribble.

Reply With Quote