![]() |
|
|||
Rule 11-2-1.d.4. A coach may request a monitor review to determine if any flagrant 2 contact foul occurred. When a flagrant 1 or 2 contact foul or contact dead ball technical foul is not assessed, a timeout shall be charged to that team.
Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR Last edited by Raymond; Wed Mar 09, 2022 at 10:26pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Another Sucker Punch ... | BillyMac | Basketball | 1 | Sat Dec 04, 2021 01:32pm |
When is a punch a punch? | bucky | Basketball | 3 | Thu Feb 08, 2018 08:40am |
Punch Ball | BillyMac | Basketball | 26 | Fri Jan 01, 2010 04:18pm |
End of Game Punch | RochesterRef | Football | 14 | Fri Oct 03, 2008 10:30am |
Punch at the Table? ... again | refnrev | Basketball | 22 | Sun Oct 29, 2006 11:05pm |