![]() |
|
|||
Remain Out Of Bounds Until Releasing Throwin Pass ...
Quote:
That's true. 9-2-10 Note: The thrower may penetrate the plane provided he/she does not touch the inbounds area or a player inbounds before the ball is released on the throw-in pass When A1 touches an inbounds player, he/she has inbound status? We can debate the explanation/rationale, but it's still a throwin violation by rule. 9-2-10 Note: The thrower may penetrate the plane provided he/she does not touch the inbounds area or a player inbounds before the ball is released on the throw-in pass
__________________
"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16) “I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36) Last edited by BillyMac; Mon Aug 02, 2021 at 01:46pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|