![]() |
|
|||
|
I think it is clear in the comment from the case book play 9.2.10 SIT A
In situations with the clock running and five or less seconds left in the game, a throw in plane violation or interfering with the ball following a goal shall be ingnored if its only purpose is to stop the clock. However, if the tactic in any way interfere with the thrower's efforts to make a throw-in, a technical foul for delay shall be called even though no previous warning had been issued. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Thoughts on this question..... | IUgrad92 | Basketball | 12 | Wed Jan 16, 2019 11:53am |
| NFHS Question 47/Thoughts | tjones1 | Basketball | 7 | Fri Nov 10, 2006 08:23am |
| ASA Umpires Exam; Question 39 | Skahtboi | Softball | 3 | Wed Feb 16, 2005 09:26am |
| Exam #1 question | zac | Basketball | 14 | Thu Oct 03, 2002 03:00am |
| Question 101 on NF exam | Tim Roden | Basketball | 4 | Wed Nov 08, 2000 11:33am |