![]() |
|
|||
Answer is B
The batting of the ball into the stands interferes with Team B's "ability" to throw the ball in. Technical Foul Answer D is for intentionally breaking the plane or a less obvious tapping the ball away. Ignore the act as it is an attempt to stop the clock. Re-read the case play and the entire comment. I believe you didn't finish reading all of it. Last edited by Valley Man; Mon Nov 09, 2020 at 03:16pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Thoughts on this question..... | IUgrad92 | Basketball | 12 | Wed Jan 16, 2019 11:53am |
NFHS Question 47/Thoughts | tjones1 | Basketball | 7 | Fri Nov 10, 2006 08:23am |
ASA Umpires Exam; Question 39 | Skahtboi | Softball | 3 | Wed Feb 16, 2005 09:26am |
Exam #1 question | zac | Basketball | 14 | Thu Oct 03, 2002 03:00am |
Question 101 on NF exam | Tim Roden | Basketball | 4 | Wed Nov 08, 2000 11:33am |