The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 15, 2019, 03:34am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,010
Quote:
Originally Posted by BillyMac View Post
Let's change this up a little for educational purposes.



A1 is dribbling tableside near the division line. Lead official charges B5 with a common foul (before the bonus) under the basket. Where do you put the ball back in play?

In this situation, the ball will be put back in play on the endline, out of bounds at the spot nearest where the foul occurred.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
__________________
If you ain't first, you're LAST!!!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:45pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1