The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 03, 2000, 05:51pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,185
Quote:
Originally posted by Tim Roden
So count the basket, go to the other end shoot two shots and the ball goes to B at mid court opposite the table.

How would this one be handled under the new NCAA rules?
B gets one shot, and the ball back at the end line. THe foul does not count toward the player's or team's totals (but it is one of the three indirects the player can get).
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:51pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1