![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
Ball has FC status. Team control. Last to touch in the FC. First to touch in the BC. In your scenario: ball has fc status, A has team control, A is the last to touch in fc. However, even though the ball attains bc status on the first bounce, it attains front court status again on the second bounce, then A2 touches it. So A never touched the ball in back court. So...unless my sleep deprivation is affecting my judgement, or there is a case book ruling on this that I'm not aware of, I don't think you have a bc violation because the fourth element is missing.
__________________
"It is not enough to do your best; you must know what to do, and then do your best." - W. Edwards Deming |
Bookmarks |
|
|