![]() |
|
|||
In the immortal words of Professor Chris Berman of the University of Bristol, "There are no stupid questions. Only stupid people who ask questions."
![]() Anyway, to answer your question, there's no call to be made. It is not a dribble. See 4-15-4, Note 3. (That's from last year's book. The reference may be slightly different this year. Look under "Dribble" in the definitions.)
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only! |
Bookmarks |
|
|