|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
				
				Re: Just the NBA.
			 Quote: 
 | 
| 
 | ||||
| Quote: 
 | 
| 
 | |||
| Quote: 
  The one above is just a simple example of a player holding a live ball in bounds.Different nits completely. [Edited by Jurassic Referee on Oct 9th, 2003 at 04:33 AM] | 
| 
 | |||
| Quote: 
 Some things to look for:long hair,skirts,lipstick,bumps on their sweaters.... If you need any more help,just ask. [/B][/QUOTE] Problem is, I can't see her. Also, you obviously haven't been to a high school lately.   | 
| 
 | |||
|   Quote: 
 Jewel, If the team in possession wants a time out, just call it. Don't overthink this mechanic.  mick | 
| 
 | |||
| Quote: 
 not that that's all bad, of course. 
				__________________ "Be 100% correct in your primary area!" | 
| 
 | |||||
| Quote: 
 
				__________________ 9-11-01 http://www.fallenheroesfund.org/fallenheroes/index.php http://www.carydufour.com/marinemoms...llowribbon.jpg | 
| 
 | |||
| Quote: 
 
				__________________ Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only! | 
| 
 | |||
| Quote: 
 | 
| 
 | |||
| Quote: 
  Don't worry about Lindsey, she's a tough little cookie! 
				__________________ 9-11-01 http://www.fallenheroesfund.org/fallenheroes/index.php http://www.carydufour.com/marinemoms...llowribbon.jpg | 
| 
 | |||
| Quote: 
 | 
| 
 | |||
| Quote: 
 Hope the wifey doesn't find out! | 
| 
 | |||
| Quote: 
  We are returning from a TO to shoot free throws and Team A doesn't break their huddle as required after the first horn and is still at their bench after the second horn, so the official uses the resuming-play procedure and places the ball at the disposal of the free thrower by putting it down in the semi-circle and the proper official starts the ten second count. Now a smart player from Team A who is still OOB at his team's bench realizes that they are going to violate and requests a TO. No player holding the ball inbounds and the TO request comes from a player who is OOB. Hence, my nit! | 
|  | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  |