The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 06, 2003, 01:45pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,193
Quote:
Originally posted by jking_94577
A1 attempting shot but while in mid-air and before releasing ball knows B1 is going to block shot. So instead A1 pulls ball down and throws ball to ground before landing and proceeds to dribble. What is the call?

[Edited by jking_94577 on Oct 6th, 2003 at 01:43 PM]
Travelling.

The pivot foot was lifted before the dribble bagan.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:42pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1