BigCat |
Sun Apr 16, 2017 09:29pm |
Quote:
Originally Posted by dahoopref
(Post 1004825)
Per Art Hyland's RULES CLARIFICATIONS AND REWRITE- RULE 7-4.7 THROUGH .18 – November 15, 2016
The corrections and revisions of Rule 7 below (noted in red) should be implemented immediately. They should be viewed in connection with Rules 4-27, 8-3.4, 10-1 PENALTY f. and g. and 10-3.1 PENALTY and RESUMPTION OF PLAY.
Rule 7 Sec 4 Art. 10. After any double personal or technical fouls or any simultaneous personal or technical fouls when there is team control and only one of the fouls is a flagrant foul, the ball is awarded to the team offended by the flagrant foul for a throw-in at the point of interruption.
|
Thx for pointing out the change. Glad it didn't happen to me in a game...
|