![]() |
|
|||
Yes, as long as it is the first time out called after regulation ends it would not be considered successive. Only the extra timeout granted at end of regulation cannot be used before ball becomes live.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
The One Time, And Only Time, It's Good To Wear A Black Belt ... | BillyMac | Basketball | 28 | Sun Jan 24, 2016 01:15pm |
Game clock shows time remaining in time-out -- against the rules? | Lotto | Basketball | 7 | Mon Feb 06, 2012 11:10am |
Putting Time on the Clock for Requested Time Out | CMHCoachNRef | Basketball | 10 | Sun Mar 01, 2009 09:20pm |
Long Time Lurker, First Time Poster | SoInZebra | Basketball | 122 | Mon Mar 26, 2007 04:10pm |
Another long time listener, first time caller | Fifth And Goal | Basketball | 11 | Wed Feb 25, 2004 10:30am |